(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $25 - $27/Hour
Start Date: 08/01/2022
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

60586


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
08/01/2022 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$25 - $27 Per Hour

Our family has
1 Child
(2-3 years old, infant age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Part time Nanny in Plainfield

Start Date: ASAP Job Duration: Long-term Children to care for: 1 Child (3 years old) My son is autistic, and limited verbally currently. Pet: N/A Schedule: Monday-Friday 1pm-6pm One Saturday or Sunday a month (more if interested) *Flexibility Pay: $25-$27 an hour Paid Vacation (2-3 weeks) (Open to traveling with family) Paid Sick Days (1 week) Paid Major Holidays if it falls on a work day *Vehicle Provided About the Family: My husband and I have been together for almost 10 years and we had Dorian back in 2018. He is honestly the sweetest soul. We both work full time and have flexible schedules. Dad is working more out of town so I could use the extra help. We don't have any animals but hope to get a dog when Dorian is more comfortable around them. We love watching Disney movies and doing puzzles or taking our guy to his favorite park. Nanny Must be: We want someone who is sincere and honest. Someone very kind and patient with Dorian. We honestly want someone who enjoys being around kids and takes the extra step to interact and make things special. We want him to bond with his nanny. I would also like someone who can be flexible sometimes with scheduling when possible. Willing to cook and meal prep is a bonus! Duties: Doing the dishes and keeping the children's play areas tidy Groceries Preparing Meals Potty training Errands Transporting Children (dropping off and picking up children from school, activities, etc.) Job Requirements: Excellent References (2 childcare related) CPR Certified (or willing to become certified) Clean background check Up-to-Date drivers license & clean driving record Updated Covid 19 Vaccine Nannies to Love Requirements: Passion for working with children on a daily basis Must have patience Follow the family’s rules & routines Respect the family’s wishes

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family