(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $22 - $22/Hour
Start Date: 08/01/2022
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny

60521


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
08/01/2022 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$22 - $22 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(2-3 years old, infant age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Mothers Helper in Hinsdale

Start Date: ASAP Job Duration: Long-term Children to care for: 2 kids ages 3 and 3 months old Pet: 1 Cat Schedule: Monday-Friday Lunch time 11:30am-5/5:30pm Pay: $22+ per hour, can pay fixed amount per week too Paid Vacation Paid Sick Days Paid Major Holidays About the Family: We are a loving family of 4, that are very open and welcoming. We like to play together. Our 3 year old is energetic but not wild, and our 3 month old is a good sleeper, but both of them are picky eaters! Having 2 boys is overwhelming for the mom as dad is usually working. Nanny Must be: We are looking for a caregiver who can come everyday and spend time with our kids. If the caregiver can take care of the older one for the most part, keep him busy, engaged and active- that would be perfect. We are looking for someone who genuinely likes playing and being around kids and is experienced to handle the occasional tantrums. Soft spoken and gentle nature. Duties: Doing the dishes and keeping the children's play areas tidy Laundry care for children and parents Preparing Meals Potty training Errands Taking of pets Transporting Children (dropping off and picking up children from school, activities, etc.) Job Requirements: Excellent References (2 childcare related) CPR Certified (or willing to become certified) Clean background check Up-to-Date drivers license & clean driving record Updated Covid 19 Vaccine Nannies to Love Requirements: Passion for working with children on a daily basis Must have patience Follow the family’s rules & routines Respect the family’s wishes

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family