(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $22 - $28/Hour
Start Date: 07/25/2022
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

60561


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
07/25/2022 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$22 - $28 Per Hour

Our family has
1 Child
(2-3 years old, infant age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Part Time Nanny in Darien

Start Date: ASAP Job Duration: 1.5 years minimum Children to care for: 1 child - 3 months old Pet: Yes, 1 cat. He is very friendly Schedule: Mondays and Wednesdays 7AM - 5PM or 8AM - 5PM. (occasionally may need other days of the week but that would be negotiated and discussed on an as need basis). Pay: $22 - $28 per hour Taxes: Yes *Paid Vacation and Holidays ff it lands on a work day About the Family: We are a fun loving family that loves spending time outdoors and going on adventures together. We take health and fitness seriously, but still make time to enjoy the simple pleasures of life. We love both of our boys (Dominic and Dewey our cat) and they are our biggest joys. We make it a point to laugh and fill our home with warmth and love. Nanny Must be: We are looking for someone who will become a member of the family and will love and care for our little one as we do. We want someone who will do more than the bare minimum of care (feeding, diapers, etc). and will truly enrich his life with activities and play. We would like someone who can and will make Dominic their sole focus while at work and take a vested interest in his development. Occasionally, if a free moment is there while Dom is sleeping, light chores (baby's laundry, possible cleaning mom's pump parts) would be appreciated. Mom is also interested in having a Montessori-ish upbringing. Any experience is a plus. Open to a nanny or a manny. Duties: Children's laundry Doing the dishes and keeping the children's play areas tidy Preparing Meals Job Requirements: Excellent References (2 childcare related) CPR Certified (or willing to become certified) Clean background check Up-to-Date drivers license & clean driving record Updated Covid 19 Vaccine Nannies to Love Requirements: Passion for working with children on a daily basis Must have patience Follow the family’s rules & routines Respect the family’s wishes

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family