(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $18 - $25/Hour
Start Date: 07/25/2022
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny

60521


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
07/25/2022 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$18 - $25 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children
(7-10 years old, school age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Part Time Nanny in Hinsdale

Start Date: ASAP Job Duration: Long-term Children to care for: 2 kids 9 and 7 years old Pet: N/A Schedule: Monday-Friday 2:30pm-5:30 or 6:30pm Pay: $18-$25 an hour (Taxes) Paid Vacation: 2 weeks (1 week families choice and 1 week nannies) Paid sick days: 2-4 days Paid Major Holidays About the Family: Mom just returned to full-time work after being a SAHM for 9 years, so we need a seasoned/tried-and-true nanny who can bring their experience, patience and genuine love of children to help our family during what is a big --but we hope smooth--transition for all :) We're looking for a long-term nanny who we'd like our children to be able to trust and thrive with. Nanny Must be: We are looking for a seasoned nanny who loves and understands elementary-aged children and can handle after-school pick-up, homework help, planning/running activities for free time, and can safely drive our kids (using our minivan) to/from after-school activities. Key qualities include: Reliable, Kind, Patient, Trustworthy, Experienced, Fun/Engaging, Safety Conscious. *We do have high-risk in our family, so we are looking for a nanny who is up-to-date on all vaccinations (including Covid vaccines/boosters) and generally cautious. Duties: Doing the dishes and keeping the children's play areas tidy Preparing Meals Help with homework Transporting Children (dropping off and picking up children from school, activities, etc.) Job Requirements: Excellent References (2 childcare related) CPR Certified (or willing to become certified) Clean background check Up-to-Date drivers license & clean driving record Updated Covid 19 Vaccine Nannies to Love Requirements: Passion for working with children on a daily basis Must have patience Follow the family’s rules & routines Respect the family’s wishes

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family