(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $25 - $25/Hour
Start Date: 08/22/2022
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

60521


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
08/22/2022 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$25 - $25 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children
(2-3 years old, infant age)
(4-6 years old, infant age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Full Time Nanny in Hinsdale (2 Kids)

Start Date: August 22 Job Duration: 1 year with the potential to change to part time after 1st year Children to care for: 2 kids 5 and 2 *Parents work from home part time* Pet: N/A Schedule: Monday-Friday 8am to 6pm Half day one day a week (prefers Wednesday or Thursday) Pay: $25 an hour (Taxes) 10 vacation days 3 Sick Days 8 Major Holidays About the Family: We are moving from the city to Hinsdale in August. Both of us are from the suburbs and are looking forward to raising our boys in the area. The boys are very active and love to have fun! The 5 year old will be in half day kindergarten this year. We want our 2 year old to get out and enjoy some activities and meet new friends since he hasn't had much of an opportunity to do so. Mom will work from home 3 days a week and Dad pops in and out throughout the week depending on his schedule. Nanny Must be: We are looking for someone who is kind, compassionate, organized, willing to help out to make our lives easier! We want someone who will nurture our sons passions and help develop them through age appropriate activities. We need the person to be punctual as dad will be tied to the train schedule two days a week. Must accept W-2 wages, Duties: Laundry Care For Children Potty Training Doing the dishes and keeping the children's play areas tidy Preparing Meals Bathing Children Transporting Children (dropping off and picking up children from school, activities, etc.) Job Requirements: Excellent References (2 childcare related) CPR Certified (or willing to become certified) Clean background check Up-to-Date drivers license & clean driving record Updated Covid 19 Vaccine Nannies to Love Requirements: Passion for working with children on a daily basis Must have patience Follow the family’s rules & routines Respect the family’s wishes

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family