(see all photos)


Hourly Rate: $20 - $20/Hour
Start Date: 08/02/2022
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
08/02/2022 (Tuesday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$20 - $20 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(4-6 years old, infant age)

Our home has

Our home is

We desire someone who can speak

Caregiver should have

Prefer an education level of a

Caregiver will

Caregiver can
Job Listing
Full Time Nanny in Woodridge

Start Date: August 2, 2022 (Open to earlier start date) Job Duration: Long-term Children to care for: 2 kids ages 5 and 8 months *Open to nanny bringing her child alone if there is not a huge age gap Pet: N/A Schedule: Monday-Fridays 8 hours each day 7am-4pm (Flexible) Pay: $20 an hour Taxes: Open to either Paid vacation 1 week families choice 1 week nannies (with notice) Sick Days 2-4 Paid Major Holidays *Vehicle provided during work hours About the Family: We are laid back family of 4 and like to have fun! Nanny Must be: We want someone who is flexible, creative and patient. Full of energy and engaging! Duties: Laundry Care For Children Doing the dishes and keeping the children's play areas tidy Preparing Meals Transporting Children (dropping off and picking up children from school, activities, etc.) Job Requirements: Excellent References (2 childcare related) CPR Certified (or willing to become certified) Clean background check Up-to-Date drivers license & clean driving record Updated Covid 19 Vaccine Nannies to Love Requirements: Passion for working with children on a daily basis Must have patience Follow the family’s rules & routines Respect the family’s wishes

Additional Requirements

Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
About 's Family