(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 08/01/2022
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

27529


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
08/01/2022 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
1 Child (0-1 years old, infant age)

Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Mom looking for help around the house/care for sweet 9 month old baby girl and 3 year old pup!

We are looking someone to help mom while she works from home and is with the baby! Sweet baby girl is almost 9 months and our pup is a medium dog, 3 years old and super docile! Mom is having a hard time being able to keep up with baby, working full time, and making sure she and baby are fed, as well as keeping the house manageable! Looking for someone who will be willing to help out around the house, making meals, and watching the baby when mom needs to hop on a call or have a meeting. Also be willing to give lots of pets and love to our sweet pup!

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family