(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $18 - $20/Hour
Start Date: 08/15/2022
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

08550


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
08/15/2022 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$18 - $20 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(2-3 years old, infant age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Kind & Active Nanny needed for thriving girls

We are looking for someone who can treat our 2 little girls with kindness and as individuals as they continue to grow and thrive. Our infant prefers contact-napping right now so rarely sleeps on her own. Because of this, we would expect a caregiver to help drop off and pick up our older daughter off at a half-day Montessori school 6 mins away. As the baby starts to nap more independently, we may reassess dependent on if our eldest is enjoying school. Hours are 8-4 Monday to Friday and would include meal prep, cleaning up after the kids, and driving (also to the park). Experience with bottlefeeding breastfed babies is a plus. We believe in positive parenting - offering alternatives and discussing potential consequences rather than saying no and what a child shouldn't do. We treat each kid like a full person and validate emotions rather than do things like tell them to stop crying. Our eldest is super-independent and it's important to us the baby gains this too. We are currently working on reading and writing with the oldest.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family