(see all photos)


Hourly Rate: $20 - $21/Hour
Start Date: 08/22/2022
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
08/22/2022 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$20 - $21 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(2-3 years old, infant age)

Our home has

Our home is

We desire someone who can speak

Caregiver should have

Prefer an education level of a

Caregiver will

Caregiver can
Job Listing
Experienced Nanny Needed for 2 Children

Hello! We are looking for a loving, caring nanny to care for our two children during the workday — Monday to Friday, from 8 AM-4 PM. Our son is 2 years old and our daughter is 10 months old. We are looking for an experienced candidate who particularly enjoys engaging children in fun learning and development activities throughout the day (previous experience in a daycare/educational setting is a plus). Candidates should be CPR and First Aid certified, willing to submit to a background check, have great references and vaccinated against COVID-19. Duties would also include simple meal preparation (lunch and snacks).

Additional Requirements

Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
About 's Family