(see all photos)


Hourly Rate: $18 - $25/Hour
Start Date: 08/31/2022
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
08/31/2022 (Wednesday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$18 - $25 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(4-6 years old, infant age)

Our home has

Our home is

We desire someone who can speak

Caregiver should have

Prefer an education level of a

Caregiver will

Caregiver can
Job Listing
Part time Nanny for 1 and 4 year old boys Denver

Hi All! We are looking for a part time nanny for our two boys. Hours are Mon, Wed, Fri 8-5. Our boys are 1 and 4. Most care would be for the 1 year old as the 4 year old is in preschool. We would need you to pick up the 4 year old at preschool at 3:30 10 min from our house and bring him home and finish up the day with both. We also need care for the 4 year old on school holidays, breaks etc. A nanny share doesn’t work for us with the need for school pickup so please don’t reach out if you’re interested in that. We must have someone with their own transportation and room for two car seats and a clean driving record. Duties include: playtime and keeping the boys entertained meals, light housekeeping including vacuuming and doing the boys laundry once a week. Plus cleaning up after yourself and the children. We have zoo and museum passes and encourage exploring the neighborhood and local parks We live in the Highlands near 32nd and Lowell. Start date 8/31

Additional Requirements

Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
About 's Family