(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $15 - $20/Hour
Start Date: 08/15/2022
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny

23238


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
08/15/2022 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$15 - $20 Per Hour

Our family has
1 Child (0-1 years old, infant age)

Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Temp position for nanny needed for one chill 5 month old baby boy

We need a sitter for one month Mondays through Thursdays from 7:30a-4:30p for a 5-month-old baby. He is very chill and happy, loves to play and learn! He's got a pretty good flexible schedule and is easily put down for naps! I will be working from home so if there are questions I will be able to pop in if needed. We would also love to find a person who would like regular date night gigs as well. We are vaccinated and boosted and recently had Covid (in July). We would like someone who will interact with B. He loves face to face time and being talked to. Floor time, being read to, being sung to Possible purée prep but probably unlikely Parking in the private culdesac We have a very friendly cat; she never uses her claws.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family