(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $15 - $20/Hour
Start Date: 08/09/2022
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny

78247


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
08/09/2022 (Tuesday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$15 - $20 Per Hour

Our family has
1 Child
(2-3 years old, infant age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Experienced Nanny for adorable son

Hi my name is Susanna and my husbands name is Justin. We have been a precious 18-month-old boy named N and are looking for someone who can help take care of our little boy. He is a fun, easy going energetic little boy who loves the outdoors. I am starting a new job and need someone to start immediately. We are looking for someone to watch him 3 week days a week from 8:30 a.m. till 6:00 p.m. till he starts daycare August 23rd and then as needed after that date. We have two friendly dogs but do not expect you to take care of them. I work from home so I will be available for any questions or concerns throughout the day. We look forward to talking with you.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family