(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $22 - $25/Hour
Start Date: 09/06/2022
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience: 2-3 years
Last Login: 9/14/2022

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

Scottdale/Decatur, GA 30079
Natasha
Member ID:201150
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
09/06/2022 (Tuesday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$22 - $25 Per Hour

Our family has
1 Child (0-1 years old, infant age)

Our home has
No Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver should have
2-3 years experience

Prefer an education level of a
High school graduate

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Caregiver can
Not bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Experienced Nanny Needed for Infant Care

Working family in need of an experienced nanny to provide full-time childcare to 4 month old baby girl beginning September 6. The hours for this job are 9:30 AM to 5:00 PM Monday through Thursday and 9:30 AM to 3:00 PM on Friday. Duties only include childcare and no household responsibilities or driving are expected.

Additional Requirements

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Personal Reference
  • Criminal Background Check
  • Medical Testing


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About Natasha's Family

Hi there! My husband and I are first time parents that are excited to welcome a nanny into our family. Our daughter was born at the end of April and has been a bright light in our lives ever since. Her hobbies include smiling and laughing when feeling loved, enjoying tummy time, and practicing rolling over. We were blessed to have been home with her for the first three months on parental leave. Now, we look forward to seeing her development progress with our new nanny.