(see all photos)


Hourly Rate: $15 - $25/Hour
Start Date: 09/05/2022
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
09/05/2022 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$15 - $25 Per Hour

Our family has
1 Child (0-1 years old, infant age)

Our home has

Our home is

We desire someone who can speak

Caregiver should have

Prefer an education level of a

Caregiver will

Caregiver can
Job Listing
Nanny Needed For 1 Child, T/W/Th Beginning In September

I'm looking for a nanny beginning in September for my infant who will be 6 months old. Ideally you would be an experienced nanny who is able to deliver standard child care (feeding, playing with, getting to nap, changing diapers), play fun games and developmentally stimulating activities with them, and help with light housework activities related to the baby (preparing baby's meals, cleaning bottles etc). The schedule would be Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday for roughly 8 hours/day, the specifics of the daily schedule are flexible. My wife and I work from home and will be around most times, but prioritize giving you space to play with and bond with the baby. Ideally you would have previous experience as a nanny taking care of infants, a pleasant and patient personality, and a passion for child care. Our baby is excited to meet you!

Additional Requirements

Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
About 's Family