(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 08/09/2022
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

19083


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
08/09/2022 (Tuesday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
1 Child (0-1 years old, infant age)

Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Full-time Nanny For 5-Month-Old In Delco

We are looking for a full-time nanny in Delco for 4-5 weekdays per week. Our baby will be 5 months old at the time of hiring. We expect that this position will last at least six months or up to 1-2 years long, depending upon when we enroll baby in daycare. My husband and I both work remotely, so one or both of us will be home at all times. We also have a 4-year-old dog who will love to have a new friend, so being dog-friendly is a must. We would prefer a nanny who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is CPR certified and who has college degree. Prior childcare experience is preferred as well. Finally, we would appreciate someone who could help out with very light housekeeping (e. g. cleaning). Estimated start date is mid-November 2022.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family