(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $20 - $25/Hour
Start Date: 09/12/2022
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny

78744


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
09/12/2022 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$20 - $25 Per Hour

Our family has
1 Child (0-1 years old, infant age)

Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Part time experienced nanny for 3 month old infant 2-3 times a week

We’re looking for a part time, short term nanny in South Austin that has experience with infants 3m+ to watch our sweet baby boy (will be 3m at the time). Starting around mid-September (start date TBD) through mid to late February for about 15-20 hours per week. My husband and I both work from home, so the days/times are flexible, but it will likely be on Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and sometimes Thursdays from about 9:30 am - 4 pm. Offering $20-$25 per hour (depending on experience). Looking for: * CPR Certified * Reliable Transportation * References * Non-smoker * Vaccinated * Must be okay with dogs and cats. We have 2 dogs and 1 cat. * Duties: developmental playtime/activities, walks, feedings, diaper changes, some bottle cleaning

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family