(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $8 - $15/Hour
Start Date: 10/03/2022
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

95664


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
10/03/2022 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$8 - $15 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(2-3 years old, infant age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Infant care needed for busy nurse mom and work-from-home dad

We are a family of 4, Mom, a night-shift nurse, Dad, a work-from-home healthcare administrator, G, our 2 year old daughter and little A, our 3 week old infant daughter. Mom and Dad's schedules conflict which leaves baby in need of care throughout the day while mom sleeps and dad works. G attends the local daycare/preschool, so it's just little A who needs the most care. We also live on a hobby farm and have dogs that would need to be let out/in throughout the day. All animals are nice, just verbal at times. Work would be on a consistent basis, have their own reliable transportation, light housekeeping would be appreciated but is not necessary and bilingual is a definite plus! We speak Portuguese, Spanish and English as a family.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family