(see all photos)


Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 09/12/2022
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
09/12/2022 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
1 Child (0-1 years old, infant age)

Our home has

Our home is

We desire someone who can speak

Caregiver should have

Prefer an education level of a

Caregiver will

Caregiver can
Job Listing
Nanny for infant

Hello! My husband and I are looking for a nanny for our infant. Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. Start date 9/12 for Logan, who will be just over 6 weeks at that time. I am a Resident Physician at the UNM Hospital and my husband is starting a new job in a few weeks. We will need care during my husband's work hours (7am-5 or 6 p.m. Monday-Friday). My work hours vary significantly so there will be weeks/months where we will need care for the full work-week (7am-6 p.m. M-F) and weeks where we will only need care for certain days of the week or half-days. We would ask that you keep your schedule open for his care M-F 7AM-6PM until a few weeks in advance when I know my exact work hours for the month (they change every month). You would then be free to fill the empty hours that week with other jobs if you wanted to. Open to guaranteed hours pay structure sine we are asking for so much availability/flexibility. We are looking for a nanny that can tentatively commit to at least 6 months.

Additional Requirements

Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
About 's Family