(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 10/17/2022
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

18938


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
10/17/2022 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
2 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(4-6 years old, infant age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Energetic Nanny Needed for 2 boys in New Hope

Hi! We have two sweet boys, one is almost 4 and the other is 18 months. The 4 yr old goes to school during the day so it would be taking care of the 18 month old from 9am - 2:45pm and then picking up my preschooler and caring for them both until around 7pm. Looking for an extremely patient, loving, energetic person who is able to cook/prep meals, work with kids on eating healthy, cleaning their areas, take them to activities, bathe them, help potty train the baby eventually etc. Must be a safe/good driver, non-smoker, vaccinated and CPR certified. Would love flexibility for occasional overnights, date nights and family trips. Would love someone who proactively sets up activities like painting, baking/cooking, play dates, etc and also keeps them on a solid routine. Paid holidays and vacation time included. We are so excited to meet you!

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family