(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $18 - $22/Hour
Start Date: 08/24/2022
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny

75080


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
08/24/2022 (Wednesday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$18 - $22 Per Hour

Our family has
1 Child (0-1 years old, infant age)

Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Part Time Nanny Needed for 1 Child in Richardson

*Looking for a part-time nanny for our 18-month-old son in Richardson Heights. Somewhat flexible schedule, between 15-20 hours a week, W-F. I work mostly from home in a private office that's out of the way, but I'm available if needed. *Nanny should be able to keep baby active and entertained (learning and activities without screens!). Montessori experience is a plus. *We'd prefer someone who could help out with meal prep. No chef skills needed, just a basic lunch. *First aid certifications are a plus, referrals are required. Pay based on experience. *Paid holidays when they fall on work days and if there are days I'm off early, you can leave early and I'll still pay you that time. We also offer pay for any day canceled with less than 48 hours notice. Thank you!

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family