(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $19 - $22/Hour
Start Date: 08/22/2022
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

78746


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
08/22/2022 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$19 - $22 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(4-6 years old, infant age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Looking for a nanny to join our family!

We have a 10 month old baby girl and a 4 year old son. Our son is in school from 8:30-3pm and we are looking for a long-term nanny/helper to join our family! Because our son is in school, primary care would be for our daughter, but when our son is home, it would be caring for both. Mom works part time from home and is available on and off to help/play/give breaks. Bilingual in Spanish and English is a MUST. Dad is from Mexico and much of his family speaks Spanish only so it is extremely important for our kids speak Spanish. We would prefer if the kids are spoken to primarily in Spanish. Must be comfortable with dogs. We have two mid-size very friendly dogs, but they definitely love to be close to people and are not outside dogs. We would like someone with knowledge of child development practices, and positive parenting. Would love for someone to take the kids on walks, playdates, activities/classes, trips to the park, etc. We prioritize their sleep schedule, and would like to keep screen time to a minimum or not have any at all during work hours. Timing is a bit flexible. We can do 4 days a week with longer hours (8-7) or 5 days a week with a short day and maybe room for an evening here or there (date night?? it's been forever...). Traveling is not required, but appreciated as an option. Duties outside of childcare -Help with meal prep (snacks, occasional school lunches, and occasional meals for the family). -tidying/light housekeeping -Folding laundry -Cleaning bottles -Errands -Helping organize (preferred not required) around the house. Various one off projects. We are grateful for whatever help you can provide with time that is left after taking care of the kids, but know that every day is different. Leaving the kitchen and play areas tidy at the end of the day would be the priority. Important nanny traits: -Consistent and timely! -Self-starter -Independent -Able to take advice/direction -Ability to blend with our family Benefits: 2 weeks off in the summer (likely more, but we can discuss ways to compensate for hours during the rest of the year so wages are not lost) Requirements: ● COVID vaccinated ● Must have reliable transportation that is safe and can accommodate both children ● Non-smoker ● CPR certification

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family