(see all photos)


Hourly Rate: $8 - $20/Hour
Start Date: 05/01/2023
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
05/01/2023 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$8 - $20 Per Hour

Our family has
1 Child (0-1 years old, infant age)

Our home has

Our home is

We desire someone who can speak

Caregiver should have

Prefer an education level of a

Caregiver will

Caregiver can
Job Listing
Experienced nanny for Brooklyn based family with 3 month old

Hi — I’m Nafees, mother to Isa who is currently 3 months old. I’m looking for a full time nanny starting in May when I return to work. My son will be 6 months old, and will require full time care (M-F ~9-6). I’m currently on maternity leave and ideally our future nanny will be available to come and help me with Isa for 4-6 hours per week starting immediately, and then hopefully transition into a full time role when I go back to work in ~3 months. This way our nanny and Isa can get to know each other well before I head back to work full time. A little about us: my husband and I are in the process of moving from London to NYC for work. So New York will be a new experience (along with parenthood)! We’re hoping to find a place in Park Slope, Brooklyn (where we’re currently staying). We’re strategy consultants so we work long (sometimes unpredictable) hours during the week. That means we like to relax on the weekends, going for a walk, drinking coffee, and watching a good movie — though I’m sure that will all change with the little one! Please reach out if this sounds like the right fit. I’d love to hear from you even if you are only interested in a part time or the full time role. Look forward to speaking! Nafees

Additional Requirements

Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
About 's Family