(see all photos)


Hourly Rate: $30 - $33/Hour
Start Date: 11/15/2023
Number of Children: 4 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
11/15/2023 (Wednesday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$30 - $33 Per Hour

Our family has
4 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(2-3 years old, infant age)
(4-6 years old, infant age)
(7-10 years old, school age)

Our home has

Our home is

We desire someone who can speak

Caregiver should have

Prefer an education level of a

Caregiver will

Caregiver can
Job Listing
Looking For Fun-loving, Full-Time Nanny/Family Assistant In Los Altos Hills, CA

We are a loving, close-knit family of 6 who just welcomed our 4th child, now 3 months old. We are looking for a new team member to join in on the fun. We are seeking a nanny/family assistant to help with the children and assist with the running of the household. The schedule is variable and flexibility is important. Rough hours are Monday through Friday from 7:45-4:15 p.m., but days will vary depending on our work schedule. Our ideal candidate is warm, positive, energetic, experienced, scheduled, trustworthy, and has attention to safety. Our oldest two children (5 and 7 years old) are currently in elementary school and our 3-year-old goes to preschool 3 mornings per week. Our youngest is just 3 months old. A car will be provided to transport the munchkins. Days will include caring for 1-2 children, with afternoon pick-up of the older kids. Trips to the park and outdoor activities are encouraged. Kids enjoy educational activities, arts/crafts, learning, and dancing. A structured routine is important. In order to maximize our own time with our children, we are looking for our nanny to serve as a household manager. This would include dinner prep, light household work, and helping with small household chores/errands. Also, there is an opportunity to travel with the family. We are looking for a nanny who would be like family to us and truly care for our children (who are super fun!). We are a happy, positive group of people and would love someone with the same energy!

Additional Requirements

Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
About 's Family