(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: PT
Hourly Rate: $15 - $20/Hour
Start Date: 01/15/2024
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience: 3+ years
Last Login: 11/9/2023

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny

Forest Hills, NY 11375
Victoria
Member ID:202585
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
01/15/2024 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$15 - $20 Per Hour

Our family has
1 Child (0-1 years old, infant age)

Our home has
Cats Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver should have
3+ years experience

Prefer an education level of a
High school graduate

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Caregiver can
Not bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Loving caregiver for 6 month old

Provide care for 6 month old while parents telework/in office. My husband is full time telework and I would be in the office. Looking for caring individual to provide care and engaging activities for 6 month old. Must be CPR and first aid certified. Would just request help with putting baby bottles in dishwasher and sanitizer. And potentially if time permits help with cooking/preparing baby meals.

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Cooking

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Personal Reference
  • Criminal Background Check
Looking for a Caregiver that has interests in:
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Cooking


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY