(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate:
Start Date:
Number of Children:
Required Experience: 1-2 years
Last Login: 9/21/2019

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a

Reston, VA
Suzannah
Member ID:196894
Family Description
Looking for help from a


We want someone who can work


Would like a Caregiver to start on


Will pay an hourly rate of


Our family has


Our home has
No Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver should have
1-2 years experience

Prefer an education level of a
Other

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Caregiver can
Bring her own child to work
Job Listing

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Cooking
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Driving Report
Looking for a Caregiver that has interests in:
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Cooking


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About Suzannah's Family

We are a mixed culture family with an 8 month old baby girl. Her father is from Iran and her mom is from the US. We are quite progressive in our social and political views. If you are the right candidate, we will make sure you are well taken care of. We would love to find a nanny who speaks Farsi but it is not a requirement. We also have a preference for Thai nannies as we have worked with them in the past.