(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $11 - $11/Hour
Start Date: 07/23/2014
Number of Children: 3 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time

07071


Family Description
Looking for help from a


We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
07/23/2014 (Wednesday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$11 - $11 Per Hour

Our family has
3 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(2-3 years old, infant age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Full Time Reliable & fun nanny for 3 beautiful boys, Lyndhurst nj

Starting immediately we are looking for a full time live-out nanny that will add fun, support and structure to the lives of our growing boys. This person should be bright, responsible, caring, pro-active, dependable, an independent worker up for anything and confident in their capabilities. The hours will be Mon - Fri (7:30 - 5:30). Once hired, we will have a trial period of a few days to make sure we are all a good fit. I am a stay at home mom so I will be home the majority of the time, BUT I am home due to a chronic illness called CRPS and can not be relied upon to help with the daily tasks. This person should come aboard as any nanny would with the ability to perform all responsibilities independently. Our oldest son will be 3 in June and our youngest are 16 month old twins. They are involved in classes and programs so a driver's license and reliable vehicle is a MUST. We are a pretty relaxed household but my husband and I do have a lot going on, so while we are laid back we do expect a responsible and caring attitude towards this position. We love our children and we would like this new addition to become part of the family. Responsibilities include: -Children's laundry, -Children's meal prep. (which includes cooking nutritious and varied foods) -Straighten up after children in their areas (vacuuming, sweeping, wiping down and picking up) -Children's Baths - Potty training -All essential baby care: Diapers, getting dressed, feeding. -getting the children ready for school and activities. -taking children outside in good weather or coordinating activities (such as crafts) This is a true full time live-out position so please only apply if you are available on a regular full time basis and can commit to that schedule for the long term. There will not be much flexibility with the hours/schedule for the position. We will be paying this as a salaried position rather than hourly. The salary is 550 a week We would ask that only New Jersey residents that are local apply as to avoid any traffic/commuting issues . **** Own reliable transportation required.**** We are looking to hire immediately! Thanks!

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family