(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 07/23/2014
Number of Children: 3 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time

19103


Family Description
Looking for help from a


We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
07/23/2014 (Wednesday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
3 Children
(2-3 years old, infant age)
(7-10 years old, school age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Looking for both a nanny and a housekeeper; have had two wonderful people with us for last 7 years!

We are looking to fill two positions, one for a nanny and one for a housekeeper. The nanny position is full-time, and the housekeeper position could be full or part-time, depending on the applicant. For both positions, we value honesty, dependability, safety, consistency and stability as a foundation. One of our children has severe nut allergies, so attention to safety is a must. We need a nanny who is a great driver, who is highly organized, and who wants to help manage the busy lives of all our family members. Our current nanny has exceeded our expectations about how a nanny can help create a wonderful home environment. Our current nanny can tell you all about what it's like to work with our family. For the housekeeper position, we need someone who can handle lots of laundry & cleaning of a 5 BR, 4 BA home, food shopping & simple, healthy dinners and backup child care. We hope to offer a great work environment. We want you to love your job and feel appreciated!

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family