(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 07/23/2014
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time

30307


Family Description
Looking for help from a


We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
07/23/2014 (Wednesday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
1 Child (0-1 years old, infant age)

Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Looking for a loving nanny seeking fulltime employment for a great toddler girl!

8 am - 6pm, Monday to Friday. Occasional baby-sitting in the evening. Occasional overnight stay if both parents are traveling. - Cook meals and feed breakfast / lunch / snacks. Prepare dinner. - Prepare a weekly meal plan for home cooked food and make a shopping list for us to shop as part of the family shopping. - Give bath in morning…will also receive bath at night if necessary - Dress for the day (any clothes in closet / dresser can be worn unless otherwise specified) - Play with toys, read books, sing, dance, etc…have fun! - Visit with friends - Take to Music class (one day per week) - Take to swim lessons (during summer) - Take to Zoo, Botanical Garden, Center for Puppetry Arts, Fernbank, Borders Bookstore for Reading Time, etc…the more Estella experiences the better! - Keep daily log of activities as well as eating and napping schedule - Send - Do Estella'ss laundry on Mondays and Thursdays - Change Estella’s bedding on Mondays - Clean Estella's room on Thursdays, empty diaper pail if needed - Leave house picked-up and things put away at the end of the day - As necessary, Estella related errands may be requested (e.g. returns to store or sending back via UPS Store, buying clothes, buying birthday gifts for her friends, etc.)

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family