(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 07/23/2014
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time

22043


Family Description
Looking for help from a


We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
07/23/2014 (Wednesday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
2 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(2-3 years old, infant age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Experienced Full-Time Nanny

Experienced, upbeat, kind, patient, energetic, and responsible nanny needed for my toddler and 6 mo. old baby. Must be experienced and have references. Toddler is very active - need someone who can watch him closely and keep up with him. Must speak English well and be able to read children's books, flexible to do light housework. CPR & first aid certified. Immunization record up to date. Must be drug free, non-smoker, and clean driving record. Legally authorized to work in U. S. Parking is available - street parking. Must be able to drive toddler to school/camp. Looking for a full-time person Monday-Friday with hours varying on different days from 7 or 8 until 4:30 or 6:30 p.m. depending on the day and Saturdays or Sundays as needed. WILL check references and background, prior to start date ONLY. Look forward to hearing from you!

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family