(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate:
Start Date:
Number of Children:
Required Experience:
Last Login: 10/3/2017

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a

Pinehurst, TX
Heather
Member ID:169391
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a


We want someone who can work


Would like a Caregiver to start on


Will pay an hourly rate of


Our family has


Our home has
Other Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Prefer an education level of a
High school graduate

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Job Listing

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Personal Reference
Looking for a Caregiver that has interests in:
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About Heather's Family

Hello, Hello, We are looking for a mommy's helper / Nanny. We have one son who is 4 and our daughter is 4 months. I am busy stay at hom mom and my husband works full time from our own business which is close to home. Please contact me if you would like more info about us and the position. We live in Magnolia, Texas. Our home is closer to Tomball. We are eager to find someone who is long term and willingness to do some light housekeepering. Pay is negotiable. *Professional references required  *Have experience with infants * Must speak English   Tomball / Woodlands