(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT/PT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 08/10/2020
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 08/10/2020

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time, Part-time Caregiver Job

Eagan MN   55122
Antonina H
Member ID:78024
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time, Part-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Newborn Care
  • Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Would like to start on
    08/10/2020

    Hourly rate
    Negotiable

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples

  • Languages spoken
    English, Russian

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Two children

    Age groups I have worked with
    2-3 (Toddler), 4-6 (Preschool),
    7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Play an Instrument
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Antonina:

    Hello, My name is Nina. I have been working as a nanny/ babysitter for a few families in MN for the last 10+ years. Also, I have grown up my own two great boys ( They are 30 and 25 y.o.now) They both have University degrees and successfully work their careers at the moment. In the past I also worked in children-related area, as a primary school and secondary school teacher, for many years. I like music, play a few musical instruments, I like singing, playing sports, painting, doing crafts and other fun activities with kids. I am a good swimmer and a non-smoker. I will be happy to become the best friend for you and your children.

    In My Own Words

    I am Nina. I am a former teacher, and I have been a nanny for a few families in Twin Cities and can provide references when requested. I love children, especially the younger ones (my own sons are already grown up and independent). With kids I always try to provide the safest playing and learning environment, as well as giving them all my care and love! Please, contact me if you are interested!