(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 05/30/2020
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 05/30/2020

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

Newark NJ   07105
Sheila H
Member ID:439246
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-In Nanny
  • Live-In Newborn Care

  • Would like to start on
    05/30/2020

    Hourly rate
    Negotiable

    Experience working as a
  • Live-In Live-out Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples

  • Willing to work in another state
    Yes

    Languages spoken
    English, Spanish

    Transportation
    Does not own a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    3 to 4 families

    Will work with up to
    Two children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool)

    Education level
    Some College

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Personal references
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Sheila :

    Looking for a Nanny ??? I hope to be the chosen one .. !! I am an energetic, jovial woman, with values ​​deeply rooted in commitment, honesty, dedication, and family unity. I believe that caring for the child is not only a job but an opportunity of life and responsibility to form a team together with the parents in raising a future great human success.

    In My Own Words

    My main objective is to create a good well-being for the child, with a safe, stimulating and enriching environment. Get involved in age-appropriate activities for the child and help him develop his motor and cognitive skills. Instill in him / her the curiosity to learn. Maintain a daily rhythm of communication with their parents. Encourage the creation of a constant schedule for sleeping and eating if family members requires . Food preparation, including bottle feeding and eventual preparation of meals for the child depending on his age, taking care of the order of his rooms and laundry accompaniment in extracurricular activities and preparation for school days and homework #lovedogs!!! # CPR/FIRST AIDS