(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: PT/OT
Hourly Rate: $10 - $22 Per Hour
Start Date: 02/19/2019
Experience: 1-2 years
Last Login: 02/19/2019

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part-time, One-Time Caregiver Job

Stafford TX   77477
Li-Yuan C
Member ID:402055
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Part-time, One-Time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Would like to start on
    02/19/2019

    Hourly rate
    $10 - $22 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • No Experience with Twins/Multiples or Special Needs

  • Languages spoken
    Spanish

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    1 to 2 families

    Will work with up to
    Two children

    Age groups I have worked with
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged),
    11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Homework Help
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Play an Instrument
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Personal references

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Li-Yuan:

    Hi my name is Li-Yuan I'm 25 years old ,married , I'm from Chile. I'm a Legal resident. Actually Im studying a master of theology. I'm a trustworthy christian guy. I like work with kids , in Chile I always work with kids ministries in my church and helping taking care of other kids and also when my brother was little. I have experience cleaning to. I worked cleaning my church in Chile I was living in Argentina 4 years and in Buenos Aires, and I worked with kids and youth in my church in Argentina too. so if you have kids I can play with them with no problems :) also I play the ukelele and the kids always like to listen and play ukelele too I can help with cook (but I only know Chilean food and a little of chinese) but if you want to teach me some recipes that you like Im willing to learn :) I can speak English , Spanish (my native language) , and chinese (I've studied 4 years but actually I don't practice too much but I can teach to children or maybe help) so if your children needs helos with spanish or maybe chinese I can help 我會講中文 一點點 ,我會幫忙你的小孩子 (中文的功課) puedo ayudar a tus hijos para que no pierdan su español Also I love cats and dogs :) I'm man , but please give me a opportunity , I look forward to proving myself so you will be confident in my morals and responsibility. Thank you so much