(see all photos)


Seeking: OT
Hourly Rate: $10 - $15 Per Hour
Start Date: 07/29/2014
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 09/06/2014

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a One-Time Caregiver Job

stafford VA   22556
sheena d
Member ID:392830
Caregiver Resume

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate
    $10 - $15 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Special Needs

  • Languages spoken

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    1 to 2 families

    Will work with up to
    Four or more children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    Some College

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About sheena:

    I have always loved taking care of children and helping them learn and grow to their potential. I have a 2.5 year old daughter. I love playing outside, going on walks, arts and crafts, reading, singing and dancing. I love to encourage children to be creative and challenge themselves to achieve goals they did not believe they could reach. I believe children need to be entertained by activities other than television and electronics. Children have such wonderful imaginations that need to be encouraged through playing and being creative.

    In My Own Words

    My name is Sheena I am 26 years old and have been babysitting since I was 15 years old. I was a full time nanny for almost 3 years for a family of 6. My primary responsibilities were: getting children up and ready for school, getting the 3 older children on and off the bus, making lunch for the youngest, teaching the youngest her letters, numbers, shapes and colors, cleaning, laundry, helping children with homework, changing diapers and helping with potty training and the occasional dinner preparation. I also have experience with autistic and special needs children from two of my cousins. I use to spend my summers at my aunts house and help her by watching her two sons when she went to work or ran errands. I would help the oldest with counting and math so he would continue learning during the summer months.