(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 08/24/2020
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 08/09/2020

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

Kalamazoo MI   49009
Elise H
Member ID:439624
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Would like to start on
    08/24/2020

    Hourly rate
    Negotiable

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples

  • Languages spoken
    English

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Four or more children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    High school graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Elise:

    I am a fun, loving sitter who absolutely adores kids. I love being outside and taking kids to do fun, outdoor activities. Because I have worked with kids for almost seven years, I feel that I am a great candidate for any nanny job. I have tons of experience with all ages.

    In My Own Words

    I started working in the church nursery when I was 11 and had my first consistent babysitting job when I was 13. I watched a 1.5 year old and a 3 year old one day a week. I had multiple small jobs in between then. Last summer I nannied for a 1.5 year old and continued to do that this summer for him and his 6 month old brother. I am also watching a 5 and 7 year old two days a week. Last year I picked them up from school every day. Starting last December I was employed at New Life Church babysitting kids in the morning before church started. I also babysat for two church groups during this time. I have tons of experience will all ages of kids and absolutely‚Äč love doing what I do!