(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 01/20/2014
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 03/19/2014

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

Island Park NY   11558
Toni D
Member ID:369037
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-in Nanny

  • Would like to start on
    01/20/2014

    Hourly rate of
    Negotiable

    Experience working as a
  • No Experience

  • Willing to work in another state
    No

    Languages spoken
    English

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    No

    Experience working with the following # of families
    1 to 2 families

    Will work with up to
    Two children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    High school graduate

    Will work with
    Other Animals
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Homework Help
  • Errands

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Toni:

    Hi, My name is Toni and I'm 50 years old with 5 grown kids. I currently live in Long Island but looking to move to the Westchester area. I'm currently a full time nanny for a beautiful little girl. I also live with an elderly gentleman that I drive around on the weekends and after work to doctors appointments and to do other errands. I love kids and kids love me. I'm a very clean person and I keep kids clean. I drive and have my own car. I'm very honest,reliable,trustworthy and dependable. I'm a good Catholic woman. I'm 1 of 6 kids and I've always been around kids and babysat kids of all ages. I have great references. I look forward to hearing from you, you won't be disappointed. Thank you, Toni

    In My Own Words

    The only challenge is getting kids on a routine schedule. I think it's very important for kids of all ages to be on a schedule. I think potty training can be a challenge because not all kids are going to potty train at the same age.