(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $10 - $20 Per Hour
Start Date: 05/16/2019
Experience: No experience
Last Login: 04/16/2019

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

caledonia IL   61011
Emma H
Member ID:437372
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny

  • Would like to start on
    05/16/2019

    Hourly rate
    $10 - $20 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny

  • Languages spoken
    English

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    No Families

    Will work with up to
    Three children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    Yes

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Emma :

    Hi my name is Emma and I am currently looking for a summer nanny job. I have always loved working with kids. I have always been a pretty active person so I love taking kids to the park, swimming, really anything to keep them up and active. I am a very kind, trustworthy, and honest person. I will do my best to ensure your kid has the best summer ever! Thank you so much for considering me and I look forward to chatting with you.

    In My Own Words

    Hello! I am currently a freshman at the university of Wisconsin-Milwaukee studying speech pathology and I hope to one day work in a pediatric hospital as a speech pathologist. I have always had a passion for working with kids. Some of the jobs I have had include: teaching swim lessons at the YMCA to little kids who were beginners, working as a therapeutic recreational assistant through the rockford park district, and I also have volunteered in the summer at a vacation bible camp held at my old middle school. I have had a lot of experience with kids of all different ages. I would have to say I have had the most experience with toddlers. I have a beautiful niece that is 4 years old now that lives with me when I am home from school so I have got to see her grow up and have got a lot of experience from taking care of her. I am looking to be a nanny for the summer and I get home May 15th!