(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT/PT
Hourly Rate: $13 - $25 Per Hour
Start Date: 04/12/2020
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 08/14/2020

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time, Part-time Caregiver Job

Ankeny IA   50021
Margret H
Member ID:439039
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time, Part-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

  • Would like to start on
    04/12/2020

    Hourly rate
    $13 - $25 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny

  • Languages spoken
    English

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    No Families

    Will work with up to
    One child

    Education level
    Some College

    Will work with
    Dogs, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Drive the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Arts & Crafts

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Margret:

    Hey I am Maggie ( I go by Maggie). I have been babysitting and nannying since I was in middle school. I am first aid/cpr certified. I currently work for cadence academy preschool but I am looking for a change. I am a multiage teacher so I work with all age groups. In the mornings if I’m not hanging out with the toddlers you can find me giving teachers planning time or restroom breaks. In the afternoons you can find me hanging out with the babies. I love working with kids. On the weekends usually I am either working at my part time job wig and pen pizza pub or hanging out with my dog a 1 year old terrier mix named Tank. I also volunteer at church with the kids programs. I was a Girl Scout until I graduated high school. I also love baking and trying out new recipes. I can’t wait to meet you guys.

    In My Own Words

    Hi I am Maggie. I started baby sitting in middle school. My parents would go on double dates with friends. I would watch my brother, and their daughter and son. Their son had autism but the 2 of us had a special bond. I also started baby sitting for a family in high school that had 3 kids. Twins who were between 3-4 and their brother who was 5-6. I baby sat and nannied and for them until I started college. They are in 6th and 8th grade now. I also baby sit for a family with 3 boys when I started with them there were only 2. The boys were very shy when I met them and had a hard time being left with a baby sitter. They ask their mom all the time now for me to come play including the youngest who was only a few months old when I started watching him. I currently work at Cadence Academy Preschool in Urbandale. I started as a cook and they decided that they wanted me to be a multi age teacher in a classroom full time. I am comfortable with pets.