(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $14 - $20 Per Hour
Start Date: 06/20/2018
Experience: 1-2 years
Last Login: 06/21/2018

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

Milton VT   05468
Nadine J
Member ID:435618
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter
  • Live-Out Corporate Backup Care
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Would like to start on
    06/20/2018

    Hourly rate
    $14 - $20 Per Hour

    Have experience working with the following children
  • Special Needs

  • Languages spoken
    English

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    No Families

    Will work with up to
    Two children

    Age groups I have worked with
    2-3 (Toddler), 4-6 (Preschool),
    7-10 (School-Aged)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Play an Instrument
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Nadine:

    About me: I love engaging in creative activities, playing games, being outdoors, and promoting learning and creativity. Some of my hobbies and interests include reading, skiing, playing drums/music in general, cooking/baking, traveling, and learning languages. What I am looking for in a nanny position: I am looking to nanny full-time, preferably as close to 40 hours per week as possible. I would love to stay with a family for at least one year.

    In My Own Words

    About my professional childcare experience: I have worked as an Intern and Substitute Classroom Assistant in a preschool classroom (ages 4 and 5; many of whom have developmental delays) for a little over one school year so far. I also have experience engaging with children ages birth-5 years in a playgroup setting. In these roles, I supervised children throughout activities and transitions, provided both individualized and classroom-wide support, ensured children's safety, supported children experiencing emotion dysregulation and interpersonal conflict, encouraged adaptive behaviors, promoted developmentally-appropriate skills development, assisted in meal/snack preparation and other housekeeping responsibilities, and initiated alternative activities as needed. Additionally, throughout my high school and college years I have been a mentor to children and have provided emotional and literacy support for children (mostly ages 6-8) through various programs (King Street Youth Center, YMCA, etc). I also have experience babysitting for my young nieces, one of whom has some special needs.