(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $15 - $30 Per Hour
Start Date: 07/01/2019
Experience: No experience
Last Login: 04/29/2019

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

Pottstown PA   19464
Johannah L
Member ID:437367
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time

Would like to work as
  • Nanny
  • Nanny/Housekeeper

  • Would like to start on
    07/01/2019

    Hourly rate
    $15 - $30 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Special Needs

  • Willing to work in another state
    Yes

    Languages spoken
    English

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    No

    Experience working with the following # of families
    1 to 2 families

    Will work with up to
    Four or more children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    Some College

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Johannah:

    Hello! My name is Johannah I'm 25, I am currently a Substitute Teacher and a professional photographer. I graduated from Kutztown University with a Bachelors in Fine Arts Photography and an Associates in Psychology concentrating in Child Psych.

    In My Own Words

    Just a little about my child care Experience; I taught children how to swim for 4 years (6-12yrs) and cared for my special needs brother from birth to 6 years until I left for college. I worked for a Community Outreach Center for 3 years dealing with children and the elderly having clearances and background checks done each year. I do not mind traveling for work, I'm pet friendly, I love to clean, I'm very punctual, I'm family oriented and I love being active, artsy, and upbeat! I currently have all of my clearances and tests done as well as being CPR/First Aid certified. I am looking for a full time position. Can start the beginning of July.