(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT/PT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 08/10/2020
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 08/10/2020

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time, Part-time Caregiver Job

Atlanta GA   30339
Christy C
Member ID:60564
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time, Part-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny

  • Would like to start on
    08/10/2020

    Hourly rate
    Negotiable

    Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples
  • Special Needs

  • Languages spoken
    English

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Four or more children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    High school graduate

    Will work with
    Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Homework Help
  • Errands

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Play an Instrument
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    No
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Christy:

    I am currently a nanny for a wonderful family in Buckhead. I have been with them full-time for 7 years now These children are my world! I love them so much, and writing this is one of the hardest things I've ever had to do in my life. When the girls start school this coming fall, I'll be seeking another position with full-time hours. I'm looking for a fantastic family that is interested in having a fun, energetic, trustworthy nanny to provide loving care for their children

    In My Own Words

    .Another option I would be open to is a nanny-share type position. I could go half the day at one family's house, while the two girls I currently care for are at school, then I could bring child(s) to their house from 3:00 on. That's can be win, win, win, since each family pays less individually, and the nanny is compensated for caring for all of the children together. I've done this before, and it worked out great.My availability on a consistent weekly basis will be Monday-Friday. However, I am a single chick, which allows me the ability to be flexible. I'm also available for occasional weekends, overnights, traveling, etc. Here is a little additional information about myself, and my childcare experience:I'm 33 yrs old; born and raised in Atlanta, and currently live in Vinings. I've been a nanny for about 15 yrs-(basically my entire adult life!) Please contact me if you are interested in meeting.