(see all photos)


Seeking: OT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 05/29/2012
Experience: 2-3 years
Last Login: 05/29/2012

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a One-Time Caregiver Job

Keller TX   76248
Carie N
Member ID:313543
Caregiver Resume

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate

    Experience working as a
  • Baby Sitter

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples

  • Languages spoken

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    3 to 4 families

    Will work with up to
    Two children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    7-10 (School-Aged)

    Education level
    High school graduate

    Will work with
    Other Animals
    Additional services
  • Homework Help
  • Errands

  • Skills and interests
  • Swimming
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Carie:

    Hello I'm Carie! I have a 6 month old baby girl and we just moved to the Roanoke area. I just finished my first semester at TCC online. I have always liked children and being around them, so I'm going to school to be a kindergarten teacher. i have experience with twins, infants, toddlers, and school age kids.

    In My Own Words

    I have a 6 month old baby girl. She was born with colic which was hard because I never been around a colic baby before. That was challenging, staying up all hours of the night not knowing what she wants and how I could help her. The most rewarding part is getting so see her grown and change and learn new things everyday. Shes constantly babbling and its a new sound everyday.