(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $10 - $15/Hour
Start Date: 08/29/2015
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience: 3+ years
Last Login: 10/14/2015

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a One Time Live-Out BabySitter

Grand Prairie, TX 75054
Michael
Member ID:182780
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out BabySitter

We want someone who can work
One Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
08/29/2015 (Saturday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$10 - $15 Per Hour

Our family has
1 Child
(4-6 years old, infant age)


Our home has
No Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver should have
3+ years experience

Prefer an education level of a
Some College

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Caregiver can
Not bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Looking for a responsible, caring babysitter

Grand Prairie family needs an experienced babysitter for date nights on the weekends for 4-6 hours. Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the following criteria: Has more than 5 years experience. Comfortable working with young kids. We'd like someone who enjoys interacting with kids. Arts and crafts lovers are strongly encouraged to apply! Must be comfortable with nanny-cameras.

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Personal Reference
  • Criminal Background Check
Looking for a Caregiver that has interests in:
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About Michael's Family

Professional parents of an early school-age daughter.