(see all photos)


Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $8 - $9/Hour
Start Date: 08/10/2015
Number of Children: 3 Children
Required Experience: 1-2 years
Last Login: 8/5/2015

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

Member ID:182906
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
08/10/2015 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$8 - $9 Per Hour

Our family has
3 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(2-3 years old, infant age)
(7-10 years old, school age)

Our home has
Dogs Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak

Caregiver should have
1-2 years experience

Prefer an education level of a

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Caregiver can
Bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Full Time Nanny for 3 Children

Looking for full time care for our 7 year old daughter, 2 year old daughter and 1 year old son. I am a teacher and my husband is a cable technician. Oldest child will need transportation a few miles away to school in AM and need to be picked up in PM. Youngest 2 are fun and easy going. Can watch kids at our apartment where pool and playground access is included. Open to other arrangements. Need references. Willing to negotiate rate.

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Cooking
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Drive the Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Personal Reference
  • Criminal Background Check

Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
About Stephanie's Family

My husband and I just moved to Humble from Pennsylvania. I am a teacher and my husband is a cable technician. Our 7 year old daughter is a fashionista and is such a fun little girl. She likes playing games and using her imagination. She really enjoys arts and crafts. Our 2 year old daughter is used to hanging out with her big sister. She likes playing in water and running around outside. She LOVES the playground. Our 1 year old son is SO easy going. As long as he is fed when hungry and changed when dirty, he's as happy as can be!