(see all photos)


Hourly Rate: $8 - $8/Hour
Start Date: 08/07/2015
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience: 2-3 years
Last Login: 8/6/2015

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a One Time Live-Out BabySitter

Member ID:182927
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out BabySitter

We want someone who can work
One Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
08/07/2015 (Friday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$8 - $8 Per Hour

Our family has
1 Child
(7-10 years old, school age)

Our home has
Dogs Pets

Our home is
Not a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak

Caregiver should have
2-3 years experience

Prefer an education level of a

Caregiver will
Be provided transportation

Caregiver can
Not bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Temporary Care Needed!

Hi! My son Tre needs a babysitter for Friday, 8/7 and Monday 8/10. I leave for work at 7am, and return between 4:30 and 5pm. Tre has multiple food allergies and has access to an epi-pen. First aid training and knowledge of signs of an allergic reaction are a plus. Tre also has ADHD, which can lead to behavior challenges at times. These occur most frequently: lack of structure, loud environments, social situations with peers. What I need: Someone to stay home with him while he is suspended from School Age Child Care Program on Friday and Monday. Play games with him, help him make his lunch, help him with snacks, let the dogs out (we have three very friendly schnauzers. You don't need to worry about housekeeping or anything else.

Additional Requirements

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Personal Reference
  • Criminal Background Check

Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
About Sally's Family

We have three dogs! My oldest son Tre has severe food allergies to multiple foods (peanuts, eggs, tree nuts, dairy, wheat, goat's milk, cantaloupe, pineapple, etc.) and ADHD.