(see all photos)


Seeking: PT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 08/24/2015
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience: Less than 1 year
Last Login: 8/26/2015

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out BabySitter

Member ID:183268
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out BabySitter

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
08/24/2015 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
1 Child
(7-10 years old, school age)

Our home has
Dogs Pets

Our home is
Not a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak

Caregiver should have
Less than 1 year experience

Prefer an education level of a

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Caregiver can
Bring her own child to work
Job Listing
2nd Grader needs before and after school care

2nd grade girl needs before and after school care. Attends Ridge Creek Elementary in Humble. Schedule is below: 5:50am- care starts 7:30am- driven to school 3:20pm- picked up from school 6:00pm- care ends Care can be done at our residence or another location if agreed upon by both parties. Pay is negotiable.

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Homework Help
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Drive the Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Personal Reference
Looking for a Caregiver that has interests in:
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
About Stephanie's Family

We have 1 dog, a 12 year old Jack Russell Terrier. Does not bite, may bark upon first meeting new caregiver, but will be more excited to see a new person. We also have a 1 year old and 2 year old. They currently attend a daycare and will not be needing care, unless discussed and agreed upon by both parties. The dad works in the construction field wiring commercial buildings and the mom is a teacher. We just moved from Pennsylvania.