(see all photos)


Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $8 - $13/Hour
Start Date: 10/30/2015
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience:
Last Login: 11/10/2015

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Newborn Care

Member ID:183507
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Newborn Care

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
10/30/2015 (Friday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$8 - $13 Per Hour

Our family has
1 Child (0-1 years old, infant age)

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak

Prefer an education level of a

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Job Listing
Looking what is out there for a full-time nanny of a little two-month old

We have a daycare lined up but we want our son to have a routine, schedule, and a little more love than the place can offer. Looking to see what the possibilities are for the first 7 months or so. Hours would be 7:00/ 7:15 to 5:45/ 6:00. We have a two story house/ a lot of room to interact and play with the little one. Day to day- we'd like him to get into a routine of sorts, have regular playtimes, learning times, naptimes, and lots of love. If he could learn key sign-language words that would be great! He is formula fed, and we could prepare the bottles the night before.

Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am