(see all photos)


Seeking: PT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 10/18/2015
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience: 1-2 years
Last Login: 10/27/2015

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out BabySitter

Member ID:183697
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out BabySitter

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
10/18/2015 (Sunday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
1 Child
(2-3 years old, infant age)

Our home has
No Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak

Caregiver should have
1-2 years experience

Prefer an education level of a
Some College

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Caregiver can
Not bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Looking for On-Call Babysitter for Sweet 2 yr old boy

Our family is looking for an on-call babysitter for our loveable, energetic son Tyler. We would be needing care for weekly/occasional date nights, last minute errands or in the event of an emergency. The perfect babysitter for us would be someone who is nurturing and wouldn't mind getting on the floor to play games with our son.

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Cooking
  • Care for Sick Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Personal Reference
  • Criminal Background Check
Looking for a Caregiver that has interests in:
  • Arts & Crafts

Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
About Jessica's Family

We're a busy on the go family, and parents live separately. Mom is a teacher and Dad is training to become a volunteer fire fighter. Our energetic son Tyler is 2 years old and loves playing games. Our family spends the majority of our time together on the weekends.