(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: PT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 10/14/2015
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login: 10/19/2015

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out BabySitter

77042
Katina
Member ID:184194
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out BabySitter

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
10/14/2015 (Wednesday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
2 Children
(7-10 years old, school age)


Our home has
Cats Pets

Our home is
Not a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Prefer an education level of a
High school graduate

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Job Listing
Afterschool Ride Home+

LONG TERM & TEMPORARY: PLEASE HELP~ I am currently on medical leave from work due to back surgery and cannot drive. I will be home waiting for the kids when you drop them off. :) There may be other tasks I need help with additionally at times, that could add hours to the job if interested. I should be returning to work at the end of November or the beginning of December. I probably won't need you the week of thanksgiving (no school), so maybe one more week after that at most. I will take as much help as I can get through then. :) Even if its only 4 days a week or 2; I just need help. Pick up children from school at KIPP Dream on the north side @ 500 Tidwell @ 3:30-4pm or the bus stop at Browning Elementary @ 607 Northwood, Houston 77009 @ 5 pm & THEN bring them home to 1445 Lakeside Estates Dr, Houston 77042. I would like to pay $10/hr for this, but if that isn't going to work, give me a fair price and we can work something out.

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Drive the Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY