(see all photos)


Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 07/01/2016
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience: 3+ years
Last Login: 6/29/2016

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out BabySitter

LA 71111
Member ID:186265
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out BabySitter

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
07/01/2016 (Friday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
1 Child (0-1 years old, infant age)

Our home has
No Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak

Caregiver should have
3+ years experience

Prefer an education level of a

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Caregiver can
Bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Looking for a caring, patient, loving babysitter for a new baby

I will have to train at my job for abou t a month. After this, I will need someone to watch my 5 month old for a couple of hours during the day. So that is 4 weeks full time. And then we would create a matching schedule for August and so on.

Additional Requirements

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Personal Reference
  • Criminal Background Check

Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
About DEL-TIMOKO's Family

My husband and I both work within 15 minutes of our home.